Style photoClass 1/2/3 (switchable) · Rear hub, 55 Nm · 500 Wh · 69 lb
Maker price $999
Last checked Oct 23, 2026 · By EbikePost editors
Sold online direct from lectricebikes.com. A network of certified partner bike shops handles service.. Certified partner bike shops nationwide. Owners contact Lectric support first, which coordinates parts and instructions before a shop visit. The page does not state the number of shops or mention mobile service.source
One year on frame, motor, controller and battery from original delivery to the first owner. Wear parts and accessories are excluded.source
Bikes ineligible after 14 days in your possession. Must be unused, in original packaging and approved in writing. Restocking fee up to $300 at Lectric's discretion; buyer pays return shipping.source
Lectric sells e-bikes under its own brand. This page covers how you buy from Lectric, how service works, and what its own warranty and return pages say, so you can compare it with other makers before you choose a bike. The details below were checked on 23 October 2026 and are summarised from Lectric's pages, linked at the end of each section. Check the maker's page for anything that changed since.
Sold online direct from lectricebikes.com. A network of certified partner bike shops handles service. Certified partner bike shops nationwide. Owners contact Lectric support first, which coordinates parts and instructions before a shop visit. The page does not state the number of shops or mention mobile service. (source)
One year on frame, motor, controller and battery from original delivery to the first owner. Wear parts and accessories are excluded. (source)
Bikes ineligible after 14 days in your possession. Must be unused, in original packaging and approved in writing. Restocking fee up to $300 at Lectric's discretion; buyer pays return shipping. (source)
Read the return terms for who pays shipping and what fees apply, because those costs can matter more than the headline number of days. Check that the bike's class and top speed are allowed where you ride. Then find out how far you are from the nearest shop or mobile mechanic that will work on a Lectric bike. We compare published policies and have not bought bikes from Lectric for this page.
We list 3 Lectric models, each checked against the maker's own pages: XP4 (a folding e-bike), XP Trike2 (a folding trike), XPress2 (a step-through commuter). Specs, weight and the maker's price are on each bike page.
Visit Lectric's site. Some links on EbikePost are affiliate links; see the affiliate disclosure.
We compare makers' published specs, warranties and return policies; we don't ride the bikes. How we score →
Disclosure: EbikePost earns a commission from some brands when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. This never changes our scores.
Style photoClass 1/2/3 (switchable) · Rear hub, 55 Nm · 500 Wh · 69 lb
Maker price $999
Style photoClass 1/2/3 (switchable) · Rear hub, 65 Nm · 624 Wh · 86 lb
Maker price $1,499
Style photoClass 1/2/3 (switchable) · Rear hub, 85 Nm · 672 Wh · 66 lb
Maker price $1,399