Compare e-bikes
Choose 2 or 3 bikes. We highlight the better number only where "better" is objective.

We compare makers' published specs, warranties and return policies; we don't ride the bikes. How we score →
Disclosure: EbikePost earns a commission from some brands when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. This never changes our scores.
Aventon Aventure MAventon Ramblas ADV
| Spec | Bike AAventon Aventure MMaker price $2,899 | Bike BAventon Ramblas ADVMaker price $2,899 |
|---|---|---|
| Price & value | ||
| Maker price | $2,899 | $2,899 |
| Wh per $100 | 25Better | 24 |
| Financing | Affirm, from about $141 a month (0% APR if you qualify) | Affirm, from about $141 a month (0% APR if you qualify) |
| Motor & hills | ||
| Class | Class 1 | Class 1 |
| Motor type | Mid-drive | Mid-drive |
| Motor power | 250 W (750 W peak) | 250 W (750 W peak) |
| Torque | 100 Nm | 100 Nm |
| Sensor | Torque sensor | Torque sensor |
| Throttle | No | No |
| Gears | 10 | 12Better |
| Top assisted speed | 28 mph | 28 mph |
| Battery & range | ||
| Battery | 733 WhBetter | 708 Wh |
| Removable | Yes | Not stated |
| Second battery option | Not stated | Not stated |
| Claimed range | Up to 85 mi | Up to 90 mi |
| Size & fit | ||
| Rider height | 5'3"–6'4" | 5'5"–6'5" |
| Max rider | 400 lbBetter | 300 lb |
| Max payload | Not stated | Not stated |
| Frame | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wheels / tires | 26" × 4" | 29" × 2.4" |
| Weight & storage | ||
| Weight | 73 lb | 54 lbBetter |
| Folded size | Doesn't fold | Doesn't fold |
| Safety & certification | ||
| UL 2849 | UL 2849 certified | UL 2849 certified |
| Brakes | SRAM DB4 hydraulic disc, 200 mm front and 180 mm rear rotors | SRAM DB6 4-piston hydraulic disc, 200 mm front and 180 mm rear rotors |
| Warranty, returns & service | ||
| Frame warranty | 2 yr | 2 yr |
| Battery warranty | 2 yr | 2 yr |
| Return window | 14 days | 14 days |
| Restocking fee | None for new, unused bikes (1 mile or less on the odometer); 50% for used bikes (under 20 miles) | None for new, unused bikes (1 mile or less on the odometer); 50% for used bikes (under 20 miles) |
| Service | Not stated | Not stated |
| Check price at Aventon (opens in a new tab)Full profileAbout Aventon | Check price at Aventon (opens in a new tab)Full profileAbout Aventon |
"Better" marks the objectively better number (more Wh, lower weight, longer warranty). Subjective rows are never marked.
Popular comparisons
ComparisonLectric XP4 vs RadExpand 5 Plus: Folding E-BikesLectric XP4 vs RadExpand 5 Plus compared on weight, folded size, battery, warranty and returns from published specs. Prices checked Oct 23, 2026.
ComparisonRad Power Bikes Alternatives: Cargo, Folding, Fat-TireRad Power Bikes alternatives matched by use case: cargo, folding and off-road, with published specs, warranty and service. Prices checked Oct 23, 2026.
ComparisonVelotric vs Aventon: Discover 2 vs Level 4 RECVelotric vs Aventon compared on published specs, warranty, return terms and service, using the Discover 2 and Level 4 REC. Prices checked Oct 23, 2026.
